I’ve Been There (And Back Again)/The Soundtrack To The Joy McKean Book

First released in 2011, recorded 1940-2001.

  1. I’ve Been There (And Back Again)
  2. The Biggest Disappointment
  3. Wind-Up Gramophone
  4. Songs For The Aussies
  5. Lace-Up Shoes
  6. D Towards The Head
  7. Yellow Gully
  8. Local Mary Magdalene /Anne Kirkpatrick
  9. The Valley Where The Frangipani Grow /The Mckean Sisters
  10. Our Wedding Waltz
  11. Bible Of The Bush
  12. When The Rain Tumbles Down In July
  13. Kelly’s Offsider
  14. The Ringer From The Top End
  15. Grandfather Johnson
  16. Gumtrees By The Roadway
  17. Plains Of Peppimentari
  18. Old Time Country Halls
  19. The Front Row
  20. Lights On The Hill
  21. On The Move Again
  22. Indian Pacific
  23. Country Revival
  24. Walk A Country Mile
  25. Travelling Still…Always Will /Anne Kirkpatrick